Dummy Image
Increase your event success

Before Event

Cloud Base, White Label, Ticket Distribution, Promotion, Custom Ticket, Event Consulting

During Event

Gate Management, Artist Management, Stage & Sound System

After Event

Customer Retention, Audience Profling, Event Analytic

Dummy Image
Increase your event success

Before Event

Cloud Base, White Label, Ticket Distribution, Promotion, Custom Ticket, Event Consulting

During Event

Gate Management, Artist Management, Stage & Sound System

After Event

Customer Retention, Audience Profling, Event Analytic

Discover your ticket in one place

All Event

Sample Event with Seating Chart
From RP. 50.000,00
Friday, 30th November 2018
Gedung PKKH UGM
Charlie Puth 'The Voicenotes Tour' Live in Singapore 2018
From RP. 8.100.000,00
Tuesday, 13th November 2018
The Star Theatre, The Star Performing Arts Centre Singapore
Loconesia 2018
From RP. 35.000,00
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Lapangan D - Jogja Expo Center
Formula 1 Night Racing Singapore 2018
From RP. 9.999.000,00
Thursday, 13th September 2018
Marina Bay Street Circuit (Bay Grandstand - Zona 3 & 4)
Alana Jogja Run 7.5K
From RP. 150.000,00
Sunday, 9th September 2018
The Alana Hotel Yogyakarta
SOUNDRENALINE 2018
From RP. 300.000,00
Saturday, 8th September 2018
GWK Bali
Sate Nusantara
From RP. 85.000,00
Friday, 31st August 2018
The Alana Hotel Yogyakarta
ROCKIN' JAM
From RP. 75.000,00
Wednesday, 29th August 2018
Chadis Rooftop Bar
Asian Food Festival
From RP. 78.000,00
Wednesday, 29th August 2018
The Alana Hotel Yogyakarta
East Meets West Barbeque
From RP. 118.000,00
Saturday, 25th August 2018
The Alana Hotel Yogyakarta
Chinese & Dimsum Brunch
From RP. 90.000,00
Saturday, 25th August 2018
The Alana Hotel Yogyakarta
Karaoke Competition - Flamboyan Bergoyang
From RP. 20.000,00
Sunday, 19th August 2018
The Rich Jogja Hotel Lt.1
Tampilkan Semua